Sunday, February 19, 2017
 
colorsplash77

General Topics


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Display # 
# Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file
0 Play the sermon State of the Church 2017 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 05 February 2017 General Topics Download Audio (23.42 MB)
0 Play the sermon At The Core: Holy Spirit Dependency Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 29 January 2017 At The Core Download Audio (16.36 MB)
0 Play the sermon Evangelism in Today's Culture 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 Roy Baker Sunday, 22 January 2017 General Topics Download Audio (16.79 MB)
0 Play the sermon At The Core: Active Repentance Matthew 3:8 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 22 January 2017 At The Core Download Audio (25.91 MB)
0 Play the sermon At The Core: Divine Intimacy John 17:1-3 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 15 January 2017 At The Core Download Audio (27.22 MB)
0 Play the sermon At The Core: Core Training 2 Peter 1:5-8 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 08 January 2017 At The Core Download Audio (24.70 MB)
0 Play the sermon More to the Story: When the Calendar Turns Luke 2:15-20 Roy Baker Sunday, 01 January 2017 More to the Story Download Audio (31.38 MB)
0 Play the sermon More to the Story: God With Us: Behold Emmanuel Matthew 1:22-23 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 25 December 2016 More to the Story Download Audio (6.25 MB)
0 Play the sermon More to the Story: God With Us: Angels Luke 2:8-14 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 25 December 2016 More to the Story Download Audio (6.35 MB)
0 Play the sermon More to the Story: Embracing the Night Isaiah 9:6-7 Bruce Rzengota Saturday, 24 December 2016 More to the Story Download Audio (5.85 MB)
0 Play the sermon More to the Story: Defining the Splendor John 1:1-14 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 18 December 2016 More to the Story Download Audio (20.07 MB)
0 Play the sermon More to the Story: Preparing the Room Luke 2:1-7 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 11 December 2016 More to the Story Download Audio (22.01 MB)
0 Play the sermon More to the Story: Setting the Stage Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 04 December 2016 More to the Story Download Audio (9.06 MB)
0 Play the sermon More to the Story: Building the Anticipation Luke 2:25-35 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 27 November 2016 More to the Story Download Audio (22.71 MB)
0 Play the sermon Five Kernels of Corn Psalm 103:1-5 Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 20 November 2016 Thanksgiving Download Audio (23.06 MB)
0 Play the sermon Cringe: How Can You Believe the Bible if it Has Errors Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 13 November 2016 Cringe Download Audio (27.25 MB)
0 Play the sermon The Passion Pipeline: Making the Most of the Pipeline Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 13 November 2016 Passion Pipeline Download Audio (27.88 MB)
0 Play the sermon The Passion Pipeline: Neglecting the Pipeline Bruce Ward Sunday, 06 November 2016 Passion Pipeline Download Audio (24.07 MB)
0 Play the sermon Cringe: Why Are Christians Such Hypocrites Roy Baker Sunday, 30 October 2016 Cringe Download Audio (28.12 MB)
0 Play the sermon The Passion Pipeline: Amazing Pipes Bruce Rzengota Sunday, 30 October 2016 Passion Pipeline Download Audio (30.82 MB)